Hey night owl! Got a project in mind?

funkhaus / Creative Studio Rostock / Agentur für moderne Marken und Websites

Die Welt verbunden

Due to the pandemic, a physical exhibition had to be moved to the digital world. To make the experience just as exciting, we have created a digital museum.

Client & Partner
Eine Welt Landesnetzwerk MV e.V.

Datum
2021

Deliverables
Sound & Experience Design
Branding & CI Concept
Interaction & Motion Design
Frontend & Backend Development

Immersive museum experience

Challange

How can you keep visitors on a website for a long time in our fast world? As part of this intercultural project, great stories were created that you have to take time for. It has presented us with many challenges to create equality between languages and nations.

Creating the atmosphere

Implementation

A design concept was needed that conveyed the atmosphere of a museum. It was clear to us early on that we needed a suitable sound design for this. The site should not only provide information – it should convey emotions and invite you to linger and discover. Not easy tasks in a world where we are used to extremely short videos on social networks.

Sound and motion design

Feeling

Anyone who accesses the “Die Welt verbunden” page will experience a high level of interactivity and motion design. The development of this website went far beyond the scope of a normal web project. Understanding problems in the world and processing them, that they are visually understandable, is not an easy task.

Retrospective

Our experience

With this project we were able to prove once again, that it is possible to move away from conventional design approaches, without running into problems. We were able to create a true experience with exciting animations and designs.

Up Next

Steuerbord

funkhaus / Creative Studio Rostock / Agentur für moderne Marken und Websites

Funkhaus
Creative Studio
Hero Bild

Die Welt verbunden

Pandemiebedingt musste eine physische Ausstellung in die digitale Welt verschoben werden. Damit das Erlebnis mindestens genauso spannend wird, haben wir ein digitales Museum erschaffen

Client & Partner

Eine Welt Landesnetzwerk MV e.V.

Aufgabenfelder

UX Research, UX/UI design, Interaction and Motion Design, Sound Design, Experience Design, Branding & CI Concept, UX Writing, Prototyping, Frontend & Backend Development

Zeitraum

2021

Bildschirmfoto 2022-03-16 um 21.22.52
Bildschirmfoto 2022-03-16 um 21.23.12

Herausforderung

Wei schafft man es in der unserer kurzlebigen Welt Besucher lange auf einer Website zu halten? Im Rahmen dieses interkulturellen Projektes sind tolle Geschichten entstanden, für die man sich Zeit nehmen muss. Es hat uns vor viele Challenges gestellt eine Gleichberechtigung zwischen Sprachen und Nationen zu schaffen.

Bildschirmfoto 2022-03-16 um 21.23.25

Umsetzung

Ein Designkonzept musste her, welches dem Atmosphäre eines Museum vermittelt. Für uns war früh klar, hierfür brauchen wir ein passendes Sound-Design. Die Seite soll nicht nur informieren, sie soll Emotionen vermitteln und zum Verweilen und Entdecken einladen. Keine einfachen Aufgaben in einer Welt, wo wie 10-Sekunden-Videos in sozialen Netzwerken gewohnt sind.

Bildschirmfoto 2022-03-01 um 14.41.04
Bildschirmfoto 2022-03-01 um 15.43.49

Feeling

Wer die “Welt verbunden” Seite aufruft wird ein hohes Maß an Interaktivität und Motion Design erleben. Die Entwicklung dieser Webseite ging weit über den Scope eines normalen Webprojektes hinaus. Probleme in der Welt zu verstehen und diese zu aufzuarbeiten, damit sie visuelle verständlich sind ist keine einfache Aufgabe.

Bildschirmfoto 2022-03-16 um 21.19.45

Unsere Erfahrung

Wir durften mit diesem Projekt auf ein neues Beweisen, dass man sich ohne Probleme von konventionellen Designansätzen entfernen kann. Wir haben mit spannenden Animationen und Designs ein wahres Erlebnis erschaffen dürfen, das erste seiner Art für uns.

Weitere Projekte entdecken

DRAG